Follow me on FACEBOOK
Follow me on FACEBOOK

zaterdag 6 september 2014

Buck ‘Em - The Music of Buck Owens

Disc: 1 1. Down On The Corner Of Love 2. Hot Dog 3. There Goes My Love 4. Sweet Thing (Mono Single Version) 5. Second Fiddle (Mono Single Version) 6. Under Your Spell Again (Mono Single Version) 7. Above And Beyond (Alternate Version) 8. Til These Dreams Come True 9. Foolin Around (Mono Single Version) 10. Nobody s Fool But Yours (Early Version) 11. Under The Influence Of Love (Early Version) 12. Keeper Of The Key 13. Goin Down To The River 14. Fool Me Again 15. My Heart Skips A Beat (Early Version) 16. Sweethearts In Heaven With Rose Maddox (Mono Single Version) 17. Love s Gonna Live Here (Mono Single Version) 18. Down, Down, Down 19. Act Naturally (Live In Bakersfield) 20. Ain t It Amazing Gracie? (Original Version) 21. Close Up The Honky Tonks (Early Version) 22. Truck Drivin Man 23. I Don t Hear You 24. Hello Trouble  

Disc: 2 1. I Don t Care (Just As Long As You Love Me) (Mono Single Version) 2. Don t Let Her Know (Mono Single Version) 3. Buck s Polka 4. Playboy 5. Cryin Time (Mono Single Version) 6. I ve Got A Tiger By The Tail (Mono Single Version) 7. The Band Keeps Playin On 8. Gonna Have Love (Mono Single Version) 9. Before You Go (Mono Single Version) 10. Getting Used To Loving You 11. Gonna Roll Out The Red Carpet 12. Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy (Daddy Looked A Lot Like Him) (Mono Single Version) 13. We Split The Blanket 14. Sam s Place (Mono Single Version) 15. (I ll Love You) Forever And Ever 16. In The Palm Of Your Hand (Mono Single Version) 17. Pray Every Day 18. Together Again (Live At Carnegie Hall) 19. Buckaroo (Live At Carnegie Hall) 20. Where Does The Good Times Go (Alternate Version With Strings) 21. The Way That I Love You 22. Adios, Farewell, Goodbye, Good Luck, So Long (Live In Japan) 23. We Were Made For Each Other (Live In Japan) 24. Heartbreak Mountain 25. How Long Will My Baby Be Gone (Alternate Version)


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten


ROCK ON ! Design by Insight © 2009